Outfit of the Day

I am an overall am a lover of fashion. Clothes, shoes, accessories, I love it all. My caveat however, is finding fashionable items on a budget. I enjoy shopping immensely, but my favorite part about shopping is hunting for DEALS! No one likes a deal more than me. Creating my closet on a budget is exciting, and I am a certified maxxinista haha!! My new current obsession is the Nordstrom online sale section. I always read the comments, and I love hearing other shopper’s experiences with items they purchased. I ordered some new items on sale and will have them up next week in a Tuesday Treat Yourself post!

The weather is extremely cold with a large chance of snowfall in Central New York, so layering is a must. For this look I tried to incorporate my new fur vest I picked up at a consignment shop for $12! I paired it with a light cream blouse with sleeve detail from Forever 21, necklace Forever 21, bracelet Givenchy, Levis jeans, Ray-Ban sunglasses, and Jessica Simpson boots! (All items were bought on sale! And photo cred to my good friend AD)

new outfit2

What are your favorite places to shop for a good deal?

Cheers!

-A

Published by

Day to Day with M & A

The ramblings of two vibrant twenty-somethings making their way in a small city.

One thought on “Outfit of the Day”

Leave a Reply

