I love RetailMeNot and everyone needs to get the app right now

So, I am not sure exactly who told me about it, but about a year ago I downloaded RetailMeNot just to see what it is all about. It is now a staple for any shopping trip I make. Basically it is just an app and website where you can search coupons and deals by location or search by store. Basically all those coupons that you get in the mail for having a rewards card for every store, appears on the app. I find the best deals at Khols (always at least a 15% off coupon) JcPenny (again, usually a 15% off) Famous Footwear, Macy’s, American Eagle, Dicks Sporting Goods, Target, and so on.

The best deal I ever got with RetailMeNot, I was moving into my apartment and wanted to buy a nice set of knives.I looked at Bed Bath and Beyond, Target, JCPenny, and  I researched a bunch of brands, and found out that you can buy the same stuff at any department store. I saw online that Bon-Ton had a $200 set on sale for $100. I had a $50 off a purchase of $100 coupon on RetailMeNot, went to the store, and paid $50 for a knife set that would have cost me $300 at Bed Bath and Beyond. This is when I became sold. Before I check out at any store, I check my app. A little 10% or $5 off here and there really does add up! And no, I am not getting paid to post this, I just really wanted to share my love for this app!

What are some of your favorite money saving apps? I need to know!

Your’s Truly- M

Published by

Day to Day with M & A

The ramblings of two vibrant twenty-somethings making their way in a small city.

Leave a Reply

